The short answer: Yes. 

However, to share a single app between multiple users, you'll need to create multiple individual accounts. Go to Settings > Sign Out and create a new account. When you want to switch back to the previous account, sign out again and sign back in with the correct account.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?