If you cancel your Premium membership, you will remain a Premium user for the duration of the period covered by your purchase (the current billing period).

At the end of your billing period, you will lose access to all Premium features, such as meals, meal plans, and Premium recipes. This data isn't deleted, however, and you can restore access to it by resubscribing to a Premium membership.

You will not lose any daily logs, custom meal plans, foods, recipes, meals, or favorites created during your Premium membership.

Did this answer your question?