You can delete your Carb Manager account, and all related data, at any time. However, this account and data deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed, even by Carb Manager Support. Be sure you really, really want to delete all of your information before completing this process.

Important: Deleting your account and its data will not cancel any Premium subscriptions. Before you delete your account, refer to this article for instructions on cancelling your Premium subscription. You must cancel your Premium subscription prior to deleting your account and data.

To delete your account and data:

  1. Verify that you have cancelled your Premium subscription, if applicable. This step must be done before continuing.
  2. From the main (left) navigation menu, select Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the Additional Privacy & Account Settings section.
  4. Select the Delete Account & Data option, and confirm your action.
Did this answer your question?