Sometimes, we all need a fresh start!

You can completely reset your account, which deletes all settings and data, allowing you to start from scratch.

Permanent Reset

Resetting will delete ALL of your logs, measurements, and goals. Performing a reset is PERMANENT, and cannot be undone by our support team. If you have a Premium subscription, you will retain your Premium status after performing a reset.

How to reset your account

To reset your account, select Settings from the main (left) navigation menu.

Verify that you're viewing the Settings tab.

Scroll down to the bottom of the Settings tab, and locate the Additional Privacy & Account Settings section. 

Select Reset Account.

The Reset Account warning screen appears.

  • Please be aware this action cannot be undone.

Select Continue to confirm the action and complete the account reset.

Did this answer your question?