First of all, don't panic! 

We store your data on our server, and can help you to access it as long as you know the email address you used to join.

If you didn't create your account, you can still access your data as long as you don't delete the app from your phone. (But we highly recommend that you create an account!)

So first, go to the login screen. If you previously created an account, the email address(es) you used to join will appear under Email. Enter your account password or click the Forgot password link to reset your password.

If you did not have an account, please go to the login or sign up page, then tap on the green Need Help? button and contact us and we will assist you in recovering your data.

Please contact us if these options don't work for you.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?