If your data or Premium status is not in sync between your iOS or Android device and the website, it always means that you are not logged into the same account on all devices.

Open the app on both devices (or the app and the website) and go to Settings > Account Settings and check which email address appears in each. This email needs to match exactly. If either does not, please log out of the incorrect account and log back in with the correct email.

One common problem that users experience occurs when they skip signup on the app and then later create an account on the website. Remember, data and Premium status will not sync unless you are signed in to the same account, and in this scenario, you won't be using the same account.

The easiest fix is to find the account that has no or little data logged to it, and then delete that account (Settings > Delete Account & Data). Please be completely sure that there is no data in this account before deleting it.

If the account with no data is the website account, then open the app, access the left menu, and select Create Account, then re-create the account you just deleted, and sign back in on the website.

If the account with no data is the app account, after you delete the account, please sign in with the website email and password.

If this does not work, please contact us for additional help

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?