Copy and remove exercise logs
  • 05 Oct 2021
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Copy and remove exercise logs

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

If you want to log workouts that you previously logged for a different day, you can copy entries from one day to another. If you accidentally log workouts to the wrong day, you can remove them altogether.

Copy all exercise entries from one day to another day

  1. Go to the Daily Log.
  2. Optional: To copy exercises from a day other than today, select the day from the top of the screen.
  3. In the Daily Workout section, select Options > Copy to.
  4. Select a date.
  5. Select Copy to [date].

The entries you copied appear on the date you selected and the original date.

Copy one exercise entry to another day

  1. Go to the Daily Log.
  2. Optional: To copy an exercise from a day other than today, select the day from the top of the screen.
  3. Select the Expander near the side of the entry that you want to copy, then select Copy.
  4. Select a date.
  5. Select Copy to [date].

The entry you copied appears on the date you selected and the original date.

Remove all Daily Workout entries from a specific day

  1. Go to the Daily Log.
  2. Optional: To remove exercises from a day other than today, select the day from the top of the screen.
  3. Go to the Daily Workout section, then select Options > Remove All.
  4. When asked to verify that you want to remove all exercise logs from the day, select Remove All.

The exercises are removed from the Daily Workout section.

Remove one exercise entry

  1. Go to the Daily Log.
  2. Optional: To remove an exercise from a day other than today, select the day from the top of the screen.
  3. Go to the Daily Workout section and find the exercise you want to remove.
  4. Select the Expander near the side of the entry, then select Remove.

The exercise no longer appears in the Daily Workout section.