Delete your Carb Manager account and data
  • 11 Feb 2021
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Delete your Carb Manager account and data

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

If you want to stop using Carb Manager, you can delete your Carb Manager account and all of your data including logs, measurements, and goals. This change cannot be undone by our support team. 

Tip: If you just want to start over, you can reset your Carb Manager account instead of deleting your account.

Delete a registered account (mobile app and web app)

To delete your registered Carb Manager account and data, complete these steps.

  1. If you have a Premium subscription, cancel your subscription to prevent your subscription from automatically renewing.
  2. Sign in to Carb Manager.
  3. Go to Settings icon Settings.
  4. In the My Settings section, select Account Settings icon Account Settings.
  5. Select Delete Account.
  6. Enter delete in the field to confirm that you want to delete your Carb Manager account and data.
  7. Select Delete Account.
  8. Optional: Uninstall the Carb Manager mobile app from your device.

Your registered account and all of its data will be permanently deleted.

Delete an anonymous account (mobile app)

If you use Carb Manager anonymously (which means you don’t have a registered Carb Manager account) complete the following step to delete your anonymous Carb Manager account and data.

  • Uninstall the Carb Manager mobile app from your device.

Your anonymous account and all of its data will be permanently deleted.


What's Next