View, change, or cancel a Premium subscription
  • 11 Feb 2021
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

View, change, or cancel a Premium subscription

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

You can view your subscription details, change your payment method, or cancel your subscription at any time.  

We want all of our Carb Manager Premium members to be happy customers. If you aren't satisfied, please contact us as soon as possible so we can answer your questions and help you accomplish your goals with Carb Manager. We will help you get the most out of your membership. Have you tried these Premium features?

Let us know how we can help.

Note: All subscriptions renew automatically, by default, until you cancel your subscription. Uninstalling the app from your device will not cancel your subscription.
Important: You should cancel your subscription or change your billing preferences more than 24 hours before the end of your billing cycle for the changes to take effect on time.


 To view, change, or cancel your Premium subscription complete these steps.

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. In the My Settings section, select Account Settings.
  3. Select Manage Subscription.
  4. Select the button for the billing platform where you purchased the subscription.
    Note: If you see Web (Fastspring) on the button it means you purchased directly through the Carb Manager website. Otherwise, you will see the App Store if you subscribed using your Apple (iOS) devices or Google Play if you subscribed using your Android device.
  5. A page opens for the respective billing platform where you can manage your subscription.

When you cancel a Premium subscription, Premium features remain available to you until the end of the billing period for which you already paid. At the end of the billing period, you will lose access to Premium features, but you will keep your daily logs, custom meal plans, foods, recipes, and favorites you created throughout your Premium membership.

For more information, see the following articles.