Delete custom meal plans
  • 05 Oct 2021
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Delete custom meal plans

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

If you previously created a custom meal plan, complete the steps in this article to delete a custom meal plan.

Important: When you delete a custom meal plan, the change is permanent and cannot be undone.
  1. Web app users: Go to the Home icon Daily Log.
  2. Do one of the following steps.
    • Select Add button Add Item > (image of Add Food button) Add Food.
    • Go to any meal section, such as Breakfast, and select the Add Food button.
  3. In the food selection screen, select the My Foods tab, then find the meal plan that you want to delete.
    Tip: To narrow the list of items in the My Foods tab, select Meal Plans or search for a name or description of a meal plan. For more information, see Find foods, recipes, and meals.
  4. For the meal plan that you want to delete, do one of the following steps.
    • Select the Expander icon Expander near the side of the meal plan, then select Delete.
    • Select the meal plan, and then select Options > Delete Meal Plan.
  5. Select Delete to confirm that you want to delete the custom meal plan.

What's Next